this is K

This is K är en blogg där det kommer finnas olika inlägg från tid till tid Exempel på inlägg: Foto som jag tagit Video som jag redigerat like a pro :) YouTube klipp jag tycker är roligt och vill dela med er En nytt låt Tutorials, hur man gör viss sak på sin blogg/i photoshop mm.

Nigma - Pame Kalokairi

 
AAAAAAAAAA ändå om jag inte förstår vad de sjunger såååå älskar jag den verkligen :))

Men var tvungen och se vad de sjunger.
Så, här kommer lyrics.

 

This summer,
it looks like you
And your love,
I think suits to me.

This summer,
came for me,
will fire up
all my past ...

lelo, lelo, lelo .....

I wanna be with you
Your kiss it's like sea
Be a wave and take me,
to go deep ..

With eyes bound,
dying for you,
on the beach ...

This summer,
it looks like you
And your love,
I think suits to me.

This summer,
came for me,
will fire up
all my past ...

Go go, go summer
beach day - noon
and evenings bright star,
on islands that nobody knows (it's talkin' about islands)...

Nothing to interest us,
to have me by the hand,
to take the ferry,
go to other places
that no one knows us ...

The two of us,
go go, go (to the) summer ..

Something's wrong with me,
Maybe i have lost my mind,
melting beneath the sun,
I'm burning in kisses ...

Sand it's your body,
a swim your breath,
in your deep waters ...

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: